JBTD-160 · MAGNETIC CONTACT CHARGING · HOSPITALITY OPERATIONS

33-position magnetic charging trolley

One home for
every lamp.

Bring 33 compatible cordless lamps together on a three-tier mobile charging trolley. Magnetic contact docks guide each lamp into position, helping your team collect, charge and prepare for the next service.

Model JBTD-160 · Matched lamp bases required.
Actual factory sample shown. Lamps and accessories are quoted by configuration.

Actual JBTD-160 three-tier magnetic charging trolley with red shelves, metal frame and four casters
Real factory photo · JBTD-160 assembled trolley
33positions · 3 shelves × 11
12V / 10A120W rated adapter output
3Wnominal charging power per lamp
8–10h5200mAh lamp · stated charging time

See the charging principle

12V in. Three branches.
Eleven lamps on each shelf.

The 12V DC supply feeds three shelves in parallel. Each shelf has its own 12V-to-5V conversion stage, supplying 11 matched lamps through magnetic contact docks.

44-second 3D principle illustration. Simplified geometry, electrical routes and battery progress are illustrative, not production CAD, a measured charging curve or a test recording.

120W

Adapter rating

12V × 10A rated DC output.

33W / shelf

Nominal lamp load

11 positions × 3W per lamp.

99W total

33-lamp configuration

3 shelves × 33W nominal lamp load.

Conversion and cable losses are additional. The 21W arithmetic difference between adapter rating and nominal lamp load is not a verified operating margin. Charging efficiency and full-load temperature require measurement on the selected configuration.

Magnetic alignment · Physical contacts

Place the lamp.
The dock guides the connection.

The matched magnetic base helps locate the contact pins without needing to see them. Magnetic retention helps keep the lamp positioned during charging and reduces accidental displacement.

Power passes through the contacts. Confirm base geometry, pin layout and electrical compatibility for each lamp model.

A recessed step for the lamp-base design

The recessed base is part of the proposed IP54 lamp design. The finished lamp needs its own model-specific verification; this does not assign an IP54 rating to the trolley or adapter. Charge with dry contacts.

Real video frame showing a lamp underside with a recessed magnetic contact connection
Actual lamp-base detail from the supplied video. Compatibility remains model-specific.

Designed around the closing shift

Collect. Dock. Recharge. Deploy.

Move the fleet together

A stainless-steel frame and four casters support mobile storage and lamp deployment. Disconnect the power supply before moving the trolley.

Plan an overnight charge

For the stated 5200mAh lamp configuration, allow approximately 8–10 hours to charge fully. Starting charge, battery condition and charging controls affect the actual time.

Pack the modular parts

The structure can be assembled from separate parts, enabling compact packing. Compare final carton dimensions and packed weight when calculating freight.

Actual product demonstration

See the real
contact interface.

This factory clip shows the lamp underside and contact-docking operation. Compare it with the simplified animation above when specifying your lamp fleet.

30-second excerpt from supplier footage. Original speech is muted for the international product page. This clip does not establish IP performance, full-load temperature or an 8–10 hour charge test.

From the factory floor

Real structure. Visible details.

Supplied factory photographs and video frames show the trolley, contact layout and shelf assembly.

JBTD-160 configuration

The details for your sourcing team.

Electrical and charging values below are supplied by Jian Bian for this 33-position magnetic-contact model. Confirm the approved sample and order specification before production.

ModelJBTD-160 · 33-position magnetic-contact charging trolley
Capacity3 powered shelves × 11 compatible lamps = 33 positions
Adapter output12V DC, 10A · 120W rated output
Power distributionThree parallel 12V shelf branches; each shelf converts 12V to 5V for its 11 positions
Charging power3W nominal per lamp · 33W per shelf · 99W total nominal lamp load; conversion and wiring losses additional
Battery / charge time5200mAh matched lamp configuration · approximately 8–10 hours, supplier-stated; conditions and sample test to be agreed
DockingMagnetic alignment and contact charging; blind docking with a matched lamp base
Structure / mobilityStainless-steel frame, four casters, modular assembly; photographed sample has red charging shelves
Adapter documentationSupplier specifies a UL-certified, CE-marked adapter. Request the exact adapter model and matching UL documentation / EU declaration with the quotation. This is an adapter-level claim.
Lamp ingress protectionIP54 design target for the compatible lamp with recessed base; subject to model-specific testing. Trolley and adapter IP ratings are not specified.
PackingModular parts support compact packing. Carton dimensions, packed weight, assembly instructions and freight comparison: confirm with quotation.
Price / MOQ / lead timeBy quotation, based on lamp compatibility, quantity, plug, destination and packaging. Confirm whether lamps and adapter are included.

Dimensions, shelf load rating, caster brakes, stainless-steel grade, adapter input range, exact lamp models and certification numbers have not been specified for this release. Request them for your project. Values from other charging-station configurations do not apply automatically to JBTD-160.

Buyer questions

Match the trolley to your lamps.

Can all 33 lamps charge together?

The stated architecture provides 33 charging positions across three parallel shelves. The nominal lamp load is 99W. Confirm simultaneous charging, converter capacity, cable voltage drop and temperature on the approved lamp-and-trolley sample.

Does the 120W rating mean 120W reaches the batteries?

No. It is the adapter’s rated DC output. Each lamp is specified at 3W nominal charging power, and conversion, charging-control and wiring losses affect power reaching the batteries. Efficiency has not been measured in the supplied material.

Is this compatible with any cordless lamp?

Use matched lamp bases only. Confirm the recess, magnet alignment, contact pins, polarity, 5V charging input and mechanical clearance. The animation uses a generic lamp shape for explanation.

Is the complete trolley UL-certified or IP54?

The supplier’s UL/CE statement concerns the selected adapter. IP54 is a lamp design target requiring model-specific verification. Neither statement establishes a certification or IP rating for the complete trolley.

How does the packaging save freight?

Separate structural parts allow a more compact packing arrangement. Actual savings depend on final carton dimensions, gross weight, order quantity and the carrier’s chargeable-weight rules. No percentage saving is claimed.

Can units or modules be joined?

The supplier describes a modular structure that can be assembled from parts. Share the intended arrangement for mechanical review. Electrical daisy-chaining between trolleys is not specified.

Build your charging routine

Tell us the lamps.
We will confirm the configuration.

Send the lamp model, quantity, destination market, required plug and packing preference. Request a matched sample, adapter documents and a trade quotation for JBTD-160.

Request a JBTD-160 quotation

jj@jianbianlighting.com